Nominations have now closed, except for the Frank Franklyn Young Rail Specialist Award sponsored by the RTAA. Nominations for this award will close on 11 May. To nominate for this award click here.

Awards categories:

  • Frank Franklyn Young Rail Specialist
  • Career Achievement
  • Customer Service
  • Employee Engagement
  • Innovation and Technology
  • Safety
  • Suppliers Export Achievement
  • Systems Engineering
  • TrackSAFE Foundation
  • Workforce Diversity
  • Young Achiever
  • Young Rail Professional

What better way to…

  • thank an employee for their commitment and dedication to your company
  • show someone you acknowledge their achievements
  • promote a company for its leadership across a range of core fields
  • have a product or service recognised nationally by industry leaders

Visit Categories and Criteria page to find out more!

Sponsor this premier industry event

Opportunities to sponsor the Awards are now available. Support the event that supports the people and companies working to see rail prosper throughout the Australasian region.

To view detailed sponsorship packages for each award category, please download the Sponsorship Prospectus here or visit the Sponsorship page.